I have an AMAZING Husband!

Standard

I have been blessed by God to have such an amazing husband.  I will have to remember this email from him the next time I get mad at him…..sorry babe, I had to brag!

I love you.

I know I have already told you, but I really do. You mean the world to me and my life would be a shell of what it is without you. You have, with God’s help, brought me from the darkness and into a world that means so much more. I am truly blessed to have you by my side. I hope that I can be as inspirational, gracious and uplifting to you as you have been for me. You are my partner and best friend.

 

Leave a Reply

