Makes me SMILE week 5

Standard

I have been with Little Man a lot this week so…

When Little is sick and he is still as sweet and silly as ever.

That it seems he continues to be a “good boy” more often.

That he takes naps still.

That it is so cold out that it is some what of an excuse to curl up and be lazy.

That I have a great boss that allowed me to bring Little in when his school closed so I wouldn’t have to use my PTO.

For technology to allow me to work from home so I wont have to use my PTO.

Leave a Reply

