Makes me SMILE week 15

Standard

Little hit the ball every time it was pitched to him at his game.

The fact that I enjoy Chuck E. Cheese at the age of 28.

Hanging with my Girls and the Kiddos.

Laying in bed with Big and Little for the first 30 minutes in the morning cuddling, talking and playing.

Spending time with Family that you don’t see that often.

Having 3/4 of my kitchen cabinets back.

A loving and caring husband that steps in and takes care of me when I don’t feel well.

Friday off work to attend a Women’s Retreat and there is nothing planned between lunch and 5 so I get to spend an afternoon with one of my Besties relaxing!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

