Amazing Story

Standard

I was looking thru my blogs and The Lettered Cottage was featuring another blog Goodtobecrazy.com  And then this women started telling her family’s story.  You can read it here.  So after reading and then seeing this Happy-Cry Video of  two kids making it home to a place they have never been  I had to share it with anyone and everyone.  I am going to try to embed the video but I have tried this before and had issues so if it doesn’t work you can see it here, It is called, Home At Last.

<iframe src=”http://player.vimeo.com/video/20685850?title=0&byline=0&portrait=0&#8243; width=”400″ height=”225″ frameborder=”0″>

Home At Last from dan owens on Vimeo.

I want to go to Africa and scoop one of those babies up myself.

One response »

Leave a Reply

