Oh, I’ll Remember That!

Standard

Yay, I get to save money by not having to buy anymore toys!  I guess I should explain…

We give Little Man “Certificates” when ever he tries something new to eat and after 5 of them he can trade them in for a new toy. It can take months to get 5.   So now he is back to 1.

Well I guess he is over it. I was asking him if he wanted strawberries, that they were sweet like fruit snacks and that he would get a certificate.

“I don’t want any more toys, I already have a lot.”

“Oh, really?”

“I will have to remember that next time we are at the store and you start asking for a one!”

Leave a Reply

