Makes me SMILE Week 36

Standard

Target, oh how I’ve missed you Target!

Little Man’s first game of Fall Blastball!

Birthday Party at Chuck E. Cheese, woot-woot!  I think I like that place more than some kids!

The lovely weather so I could watch my boys fish!

9/11 Service at Church.  Okay, I know this is a sad thing but it was such a good service to remember and honor.

A man who will cook.

I great job with health insurance and a boss that is cool and understanding that when you get a call from Daycare that you gotta go!

Free Lunch Friday!

One response »

Leave a Reply

